Read Our 2012 Newsletter

The 2012 Pacific Northwest Chapter Newsletter is ready! Read all about the latest news from the chapter and the chapter membership. Special thanks to Terry Horner for putting together another fantastic news letter for us.

One response to “Read Our 2012 Newsletter

  1. I’m glad I caught the mention of the newsletter on the MLA list. I read through the issue and ‘found’ an old friend. I knew Joe Hickerson back in the 1960s when ARSC was being formed and I was working in New York at Lincoln Center Music Library, visiting LC often. Maybe I could reconnect? It seems I was late in finding out about another colleague/friend who recently died. He was famous too, and living in Portland.

Leave a Reply

